Outreach. Advocacy. Networking.

Board Members

Delaware Division of Libraries
121 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 739-4748

Mailing Address:
Friends of Delaware Libraries, Treasurer
115 Buena Vista Drive
New Castle, DE 19720

President:  Kay Bowes – Brandywine Hundred Library

Secretary:  Theo Loppatto – South Coastal Library

Treasurer:  Steve Newton – Bear Library



Adara Scholl – Dover Public Library

Gerry Konzelmann – Brandywine Hundred Library

Kay Wheatey – Rehoboth Public Library

Sue Gooden – Hockessin Library

Tiffany Geyer Lydon – Delaware City Library


Former Directors:

Gwen Elliott – Dover Public Library

Bob Wetherall  – Dover Public Library